Skip to content

Committee

Committee

2021 Committee

PositionNameEmail Address
PresidentAngie Gilchristpresident@sharksbasketballclub.org.au
Vice PresidentMalcolm Pullingcoaching@sharksbasketballclub.org.au
TreasurerKathy Pratttreasurer@sharksbasketballclub.org.au
SecretaryFiona Lovesecretary@sharksbasketballclub.org.au
General Committee MemberRichard Hordejuk
General Committee MemberDallas Mactiertraining@sharksbasketballclub.org.au
Uniform CoordinatorSandy PullingSharksuniform@outlook.com
Membership & Administration ManagerWendy Hendersonadministration@sharksbasketballclub.org.au

Proposed meeting dates for 2021

The Club’s AGM is usually held in November.  It has been postponed for 3 months as we get everything back up and running after the many interruptions of the last 18 months.